Geauga County Board of Elections

Promoting Fair & Transparent Elections

About Us

The Geauga County Board of Elections serves the citizens of Geauga County by carrying out the duties assigned by the Ohio Secretary of State and the Ohio Revised Code to conduct elections in an orderly and efficient manner and to provide the highest level of courteous service to the public in a manner that is free from all partisan influence.

Make an Impact

Poll Workers

Become an Election Poll Worker
Make a Difference in Democracy
Join our team to serve your community, safeguard democracy, and contribute to the electoral process.
Be a Pillar of Democracy
Join Us as a Poll Worker
Become an integral part of the democratic process by becoming a Poll Worker.
Education Materials to Prepare You
Participate, Train, and Make a Difference.
Become a Poll Worker and receive comprehensive training and essential materials.